GLD7511

Registry Record

Registry

Gold Standard

Project ID

GLD7511

Country

Not specified

Category

Not specified

Methodology

Not specified

Status

Not stated

Credits Issued

500 tCO₂e

Credits Retired

500 tCO₂e

Data as of

1 June 2026

Issuance and retirement by vintage

Issued Retired
Issuance and retirement by vintageVintages 2013: 500 tonnes issued and 500 retired.01252503755002013 issued: 500 tonnes2013 retired: 500 tonnes2013
VintageIssued (tCO₂e)Retired (tCO₂e)
2013500500

Source: Registry records · Data as of 1 June 2026

Credit Passport in detail

ICVCM quality status

Methodology could not be matched to ICVCM records.

  • Programme: Gold Standard, CCP-eligible since April 2024.

The CCP label is applied to credits by the registry, issuance by issuance. An approved methodology means credits from this project can be eligible; it does not mean every credit carries the label.

Source: ICVCM assessment decisions · Decisions read 19 September 2026

What this layer checks

CORSIA screen

A screen against published ICAO criteria, not an eligibility determination.

First phase, 2024 to 2026

  • ProgrammePassesGold Standard is approved by ICAO for 2024 to 2026.
  • DatesDoes not passCredits were issued for vintage 2013, so crediting began before 1 January 2016.
  • Host country authorisationCannot be confirmed from available dataAuthorisation is granted per activity. This screen cannot confirm whether this project holds a Letter of Authorization.

Second phase, 2027 to 2029

  • ProgrammePassesGold Standard is approved by ICAO for 2027 to 2029.
  • DatesDoes not passCredits were issued for vintage 2013, so crediting began before 1 January 2016.

Programme-specific exclusions were not assessed. Host country context is under Article 6 below.

Source: ICAO eligibility decisions and registry records · Criteria verified 25 September 2026

What this layer checks

Recorded buyers

No organisation named as beneficiary in registry records.

Retired credits from this project? See what a company can still say about them under the EU green claims rules.

Source: Registry records · Data as of 1 June 2026

What this layer checks

GLD7511 is registered with Gold Standard. As of 1 June 2026, registry records show 500 tonnes issued and 500 tonnes retired. This reflects registry-reported figures, not an independent quality assessment.

Related

Questions about this project

How many credits has GLD7511 issued?

500 tonnes of credits have been issued and 500 retired, according to registry records as of 1 June 2026.

Registry data as of June 1, 2026