Burney Forest Power v1.2

Registry Record

Registry

Isometric

Project ID

ISO3YMF

Country

Not specified

Category

Biomass CDR

Methodology

iso-biochar

Status

Not stated

Credits Issued

No issuance recorded

Credits Retired

None retired yet

Data as of

1 June 2026

Credit Passport in detail

ICVCM quality status

Methodology could not be matched to ICVCM records.

  • Programme: Isometric, CCP-eligible since December 2024.

The CCP label is applied to credits by the registry, issuance by issuance. An approved methodology means credits from this project can be eligible; it does not mean every credit carries the label.

Source: ICVCM assessment decisions · Decisions read 19 September 2026

What this layer checks

CORSIA screen

A screen against published ICAO criteria, not an eligibility determination.

First phase, 2024 to 2026

  • ProgrammePassesIsometric is approved by ICAO for 2024 to 2026.
  • DatesCannot be confirmed from available dataNo issuance in registry records, and the crediting period start is not in registry data.
  • Host country authorisationCannot be confirmed from available dataAuthorisation is granted per activity. This screen cannot confirm whether this project holds a Letter of Authorization.

Second phase, 2027 to 2029

  • ProgrammeDoes not passIsometric is not on ICAO's approved list for 2027 to 2029.
  • DatesCannot be confirmed from available dataNo issuance in registry records, and the crediting period start is not in registry data.

Programme-specific exclusions were not assessed. Host country context is under Article 6 below.

Source: ICAO eligibility decisions and registry records · Criteria verified 25 September 2026

What this layer checks

Recorded buyers

No retirements in registry records.

Retired credits from this project? See what a company can still say about them under the EU green claims rules.

Source: Registry records · Data as of 1 June 2026

What this layer checks

Burney Forest Power v1.2 is registered with Isometric under the iso-biochar protocol. As of 1 June 2026, registry records show no issuance or retirement recorded for this project. This reflects registry-reported figures, not an independent quality assessment.

Related

Registry data as of June 1, 2026